SimbaMadDiaries#1 – Watch Me!

Standard
SimbaMadDiaries#1 – Watch Me!

This year, my husband fulfilled my childhood dream by gifting me a Golden Retriever puppy for my birthday. We are calling him Simba and he is the most adorable pup. I have started giving basic training to Simba and his response to “Watch me” is so amazing.. he totally looks into my eyes when i say that!
A couple of weeks ago, Madagascar 3 was on television… he heard the words “Watch Me” on-screen and stopped playing and sat up alertly to watch the TV screen… and then started looking around for treats as if they would magically appear from the TV screen! Ohh Simba… I love you soooooooooo much!

40 day old Simba

40 day old Simba

Leave a Reply

